Skip To Main Content

News Hub

  • Pal-Mac Athletics

*This list may be updated as leagues/publications release more honors

JULY 2, 2024—Several Pal-Mac student-athletes received honors for their efforts during the 2024 Spring sports season.

The selections below include the Wayne Finger Lakes League and Section V (Five), among other honors.

Congratulations to all of our student-athletes!

This list of honors is separate from the District-level awards our students received in June. You can view that list by clicking here. You can also click here to view our Scholar Athlete Teams/Individuals list.

Boys Lacrosse

U.S. All-American: Keagan Hoesterey 

All-Greater Rochester: Keagan Hoesterey 

All-Section V First Team: Keagan Hoesterey 

Second Team: Peyton Lich

Finger Lakes League East Player of the Year: Keagan Hoesterey 

Goalie of the Year: Peyton Lich

Coach of the Year: Joe Hill

First Team Attack: Jackson Dennie

First Team Defense: Henry Beaton, Luke Herendeen, Carson Lich

First Team Midfield: Brandon Dennie

Second Team Attack: Reid Diehl, Max Hill

Second Team Faceoff Midfield: Luke VanGorden

Second Team Midfield: Ryan Allen, Branden Thomas

Third Team Long Stick Midfield: Cormac Denniston

Third Team Midfield: Sean Allen


Girls Lacrosse

U.S. Lacrosse All-American: Reagan Diehl

Finger Lakes East League Defensive Player of the Year: Taryn Goodness

Finger Lakes Coach of the Year: E.J. Burse

First Team: Reagan Diehl, Taryn Goodness, Teagan Hudak, Anna Preibe, Jenna Santelli

Second Team: Lily Boesel, Bre Pentycofe, Kayla Vilord

Third Team: Claire Nolan

Honorable Mentions: Jolie Bourgeois, Brinn Castrechini, Baylee Vilord


Finger Lakes East League First Team: Tino LoPresto. Brennan Pipitone

Second Team: Camron Quick, Isiah Stephens

Third Team: JB Conklin



FL East League Second Team: Ella Upchurch

Honorable Mentions: Kerrigan Connolly, Shana Devlin, Shelby Geer, Kathryn Herrmann


  • Athletics

Recent Stories