2022 National Junior Honor Society members inducted

The newest inductees!


MARCH 21, 2022— The newest inductees into Pal-Mac's National Junior Honor Society chapter have been announced!


The chapter welcomed 13 new members during a ceremony on Tuesday, March 15.


View a full list of names below. Congrats!

  • Brian Castechini
  • William Frick
  • Daisy Jones
  • Eleanor Miller
  • Grace Penkaty
  • Abigail Shufelt
  • Nathaniel Wood
  • Aine Dennis
  • Max Hill
  • Evaleee McClelland
  • Sara Osorio
  • Addison Schilde
  • Isaac Ubbink

Back to School News       Print