BOE Meeting Dates

Last Updated: 10/28/2020 2:51 PM

2020-21 Meeting Dates

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Tuesday, April 6, 2020

*Wednesday, April 21, 2021 at 6 p.m. - BOCES Budget/Vote

Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - Budget Hearing

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

 

*All meetings will take place in the high school cafeteria and begin promptly at 7 p.m. unless noted otherwise.