contact
sitemap
District Home
1950-1959  

CLASS OF 1952
The Palmyra-Macedon Central School District was formed in 1951, and the Class of 1952 was the first class to receive diplomas from Palmyra-Macedon High School.

Case (Freeland), Beverly
E-mail:  bevnlee@rochester.rr.com

Dorminey (Johncox), Barbara
569 Palermo Rd
Panama City, FL  32405-3269
E-mail:  pcbobby98fl@comcast.net

Hall (Jenkins), Barbara
202 Harmon St
Webster, NY  14580-3469
E-mail:  Hall2@aol.com

Jordan, Dr. David L.
5 Lands End Rise
Pittsford, NY  14534
E-mail:  eyedocjor@aol.com

Kommer (Smith), Helen E.
170 Stafford Rd
Palmyra, NY  14522
E-mail:  rkommer1@rochester.rr.com

Kommer, Ralph G.
170 Stafford Rd
Palmyra, NY  14522
E-mail:  rkommer1@rochester.rr.com

Lagana (Kennedy), Marylou
1310 Courtney Dr
Victor, NY  14564
E-mail:
jlagana@rochester.rr.com

Statucki, Roger W.
E-mail:  statucki@livingston.net

CLASS OF 1953

Neale (Wells), Reginald
6032 C.R. 41
Farmington, NY  14425
E-mail:  rneale@rochester.rr.com

Smith (Packard), Lynnette
E-mail:  lsmith27@rochester.rr.com

Whitcomb (Conwell), Marlys Jean
E-mail:  whitej1@frontiernet.net


CLASS OF 1954


Wallace, Harold John
3012 Squire Circle
Shelbyville, KY  40065
E-mail: hwallace1907@gmail.com

CLASS OF 1956

Fraser, Webber
Winter:  1638 Lake Heron Dr, Lutz, FL 33548-8768 Phone: (813)948-2475
Summer: 7064 Darling Rd, Perth Rd Village, ON, Canada KOH 2LO
             Phone: (613)359-5270

Harp, Jerry

Henry (Culp), Donna


CLASS OF 1958

Bailey, Carolyn
9 Southhall Place
Fairfield, OH  45014
E-mail: carolynbailey5@hotmail.com

Burdick (Arnold), Bonnie 
E-mail: kbburdick@hotmail.com

Crowley, Thomas L.
1785 Daansen Rd
Palmyra, NY  14522
E-mail: showplace6@hotmail.com

Jordan, Gerald L.

Shurgot (Jeffery), Diane Kay


DeVito (Spangenberg), Joanne
DiLuzio (Rigglesford), Dorothy
Ford (Wagner), Helen Marie
Lonneville (Shaw), Bonnie Lee
Lush (Ruebens), Betty
McCord (VanBortel), Felicia
McKean (Hummel), Donald
Morrell, Gary
Mosher, David
Natale, Peter J.
Nussbaumer, David Michael
Oberdorf (Wyse), Wyma
Pieters (Packard), Marian
Payne, Douglas Edwin
Phillips, Robert Chapman
Rifenberg, Thomas
Roberts, John
Rose, Charles
Storr, Donald
Sullivan, Dennis Patrick
Swartz (Kishbaugh), Donna
Taylor, Robert
Thienel (Pfromer), Joanne Ruth
Tomes (Sadler), Roberta Mae
Valentine, Ronald
Wallace, Donald F.
Weidrick, Thomas
Wemple, William J. (deceased)
Werner Jr., John

 

 


 

 


 

 









SchoolWorld an Edline solution
© 2014 - Privacy Statement
School Websites